Users And Staff

How to Remove User Rights for a Security Group

  

Security groups in BigTime determine staffers’ access to firm information and BigTime features. This article assumes that you’ve created a security group and have added user rights to it. 

Now we’ll show you how to remove user rights from a security group.

  1. Click My Company...User Rights from your navigation bar.
  2. Click on a security group.
  3. Click on the + symbol in order to select a category.
  4. Toggle off the user right(s) that you no longer want this group to have access to.
  5. Click save to save your changes.

Where to Go from Here:

Assigning Users to a Security Group

Create an Invoicing User Group

 

Was This Helpful?