Salesforce

How to Disconnect from Salesforce

  

This article will explain how to disconnect BigTime from Salesforce. Keep in mind that disconnecting terminates the flow of information shared between BigTime and Salesforce. However, saved data in Salesforce is not deleted.

Follow the steps below to disconnect:

Start in Salesforce and click BigTime Setup, located on the navigation bar.

A window will populate on your screen, and you’ll want to click Disconnect.

You’ll be prompted with a question, asking if you’re sure you want to disconnect. Click disconnect to do just that.

Where to Go From Here

Resource Allocation in BigTime

Access and Use the Task Editor

Was This Helpful?