Configuration Guide

Hide BigTime Features that Your Firm Doesn’t Use

  

If you’re an admin, then you can hide BigTime features that your firm doesn’t use. For example, if you’re not invoicing out of BigTime, then you can turn it off and BigTime will hide this tab. 

You can choose to activate or deactivate these features:

  • Vendor Expense Entry
  • Time Tracking
  • Expense Tracking
  • Workflow
  • Invoicing
  • Review/Approvals

This article will walk you through the process.

  1. Click My Company...My Company from your navigation bar.
  2. Click on the Active Features tab.
  3. Deactivate the features that you’re not using by clicking Off.
  4. Click Save to save your work.

Where to Go from Here:

Create Tasks in the Task Editor

The Project Dashboard

 

Was This Helpful?